Consiglio in carica anni 2017/2021

 PRESIDENTE

Per. Ind. Salvatore Militello s.militello@perindgrosseto.it Scarica il Curriculum

 SEGRETARIO

 Per. Ind. Andrea Pastorelli a.pastorelli@perindgrosseto.it  Scarica il Curriculum

 TESORIERE

Per. Ind. Paolo Scamporrino p.scamporrino@perindgrosseto.it  Scarica il Curriculum

 CONSIGLIERI

Per. Ind. Mario Orlando Brumini m.brumini@perindgrosseto.it Scarica il Curriculum
Per. Ind. Maurizio Ferri m.ferri@perindgrosseto.it Scarica il Curriculum
Per. Ind. Thomas Rossi t.rossi@perindgrosseto.it Scarica il Curriculum
Per. Ind. Massimo Tiberi m.tiberi@perindgrosseto.it  Scarica il Curriculum